From 1 July 2010 the new fuel tax credit rate is 15.543 cents per litre.

The new rate replaces the following the fuel tax credit of 16.443 from the 1st July 2009 to the 30th June 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.